Internal Relations

Internal Relations (IR) is a group that consists of the chairmen of the 14 committees of BeeVee, as wel as the two cirs and a representative of Olympus. IR hold a meeting every other week, where these chairmen, the cirs and the representative of Olympus come together. During this meeting, things like problems within committees, questions about activities and evaluations are discussed. Also, every committee has the chance to agree on a date for their activity. This means that the activity-calendar of BeeVee is planned here!
Currently, these are the members of IR:

ABO Wouter van der Veen
Ac Zander Geerman
ATP Elsa Díaz-Maroto López
BOC Camiel Gilissen
BOS Ekaterina Skorobogatova
DIAFRAGMA Odilia von Bayern
Fc Stefan Sooniste
FYC Dominika Janikowska
Kultuur Roxane Dimitriadis
MOTjE et Al. Radka Petrovičová
PRAC Lieke Steeghs
SPIn Sander van Akkeren
Symci Emma Valgimigli
VACUOLES Ramon Plugers 
Olympus Lucas Kwaakman
Cir Fernanda Ormel
Cir Marije Kamp