Internal Relations

Internal Relations (IR) is a group that consists of the chairmen of the 14 committees of BeeVee, as wel as the two cirs and a representative of Olympus. IR hold a meeting every other week, where these chairmen, the cirs and the representative of Olympus come together. During this meeting, things like problems within committees, questions about activities and evaluations are discussed. Also, every committee has the chance to agree on a date for their activity. This means that the activity-calendar of BeeVee is planned here!
Currently, these are the members of IR:

ABO Renee Veerman
Ac Quinte Geessinck
ATP Pleun Meurs
BOC Rick Verbruggen
BOS Noortje Kersten
DIAFRAGMA Robin Jansen
Fc Lars Laumen
FYC Rick Temmink
Kultuur Marije Buijs
MOTjE et Al. Kobus Cox
PRAC Tom Luiken
SPIn Barend Mijzen
Symci Nathalie Deen
VACUOLES Stijn Verbruggen
Olympus Lars van Rhijn
Cir Emma Stroucken
Cir Lotte van 't Ooster